Press Release Feed

Stack's Bowers March 2020 Auction Schedule and Location Details

By Stack's Bowers Galleries

Author: Stack's Bowers Galleries / Monday, March 16, 2020 / Categories: Press Releases

​Tuesday-March 17

Lot viewing begins by appointment only 9 AM to 6 PM PT at the SBG offices.

1231 East Dyer Road, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

 

Wednesday-March 18

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

10 AM PT (1 PM ET) – Session 1:  Numismatic Americana and Early American Coins

 

Thursday-March 19

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

8 AM PT (11 AM ET) – Session 2:  Half Cents through Half Dollars

POSTPONED (additional details to be announced​)Session 3: The Larry Ness Collection of Indian Peace Medals

3 PM PT (6 PM ET) – Session 4: Rarities Night Featuring the ESM, Harrington and the E. Horatio Morgan Collections

3:30 PM PT (6:30 PM ET) – Session 5:  The D. Brent Pogue Collection Part VI: Masterpieces of United States Paper Money

 

Friday-March 20

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

8 AM PT (11 AM ET) – Session 6:  U.S. Coins Part 2 Featuring the Fairmont Collection

3 PM PT (6 PM ET) – Session 7: The D. Brent Pogue Collection Part VII: Masterpieces of United States Coinage

3:30 PM PT (6:30 PM ET) – Session 8: U.S. Currency Featuring the Q. David Bowers Collection of Continental and Confederate Currency


Click here for a listing of Internet-Only Sessions.

Saturday-March 21

Lot pickup by appointment only 9 AM to Noon PT at the SBG offices.

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

​​

Archive

​​